## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

**Griggs County Courier** 

Coordinator

Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor
Connie Eslinger Treasurer
Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney

Dir. of Social Services

Amberly Michaelis Sheriff
Wayne Oien Road Supt.
Rick Cushman Coroner
Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES

# January 6, 2022

| 2:30       | Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call             |
|------------|--|
| 2:32       | Approval of Agenda   |
| 2:35 Pages | Approval of December 16th and 29th Meeting Minutes         |
| 2:40       | Appointment of 2022 Commission Chair & Vice Chair          |
| 2:45 Page  | Commission Board Appointment                               |
| 2:40 Pages | Bills-Approval to Pay- Bill Resolution                     |
| 2:45 Pages | Monthly Office Reports                                     |
| 2:50       | Abacus Rep Diane & Human Services Director Denault-HS Zone |

## **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Pages Griggs County Employee Manual

Page Abatement

Page Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, January 20<sup>th</sup> @ 2:30 pm.