GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

Loren Alfson 1st Dist.
Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5th Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Linda Morris Dir of Tax Equalization Jayme Tenneson **DES** Coordinator

April 7, 2025

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
9:40 Pages	Approval of March 24 th and 31 st Meeting Minutes
9:45 Pages	Bills-Approval to pay
9:47 Pages	Monthly Office Reports
10:00	Sheriff Michealis-Sheriff Office
10:10	IT Palm-IT Project Update

10:30 State's Attorney Tenneson-County Victim Advocate Fund

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page Weed Board Meeting-Noxious Weeds

Page 2026 Budget Calendar

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on January @ 9:30am.