## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

Loren Alfson 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Binford 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Stephanie Edland Cooperstown 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist. Rodd Zorn Cooperstown 4<sup>th</sup> Dist. Scott Tranby Cooperstown 5<sup>th</sup> Dist. Josh Averill Walum Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Palm	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Crisman	Dir. of Social Services
Amberly Michaeli	s Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
Linda Morris	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

# March 31, 2025

- 9:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 9:32 Approval of Agenda
- 9:35 Sheriff Gun Bid Opening
- 9:45 IT Palm-Courthouse Security Project

### INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on April 7<sup>th</sup> @ 9:30am.