## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

Loren Alfson 1<sup>st</sup> Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Linda Morris Dir of Tax Equalization Jayme Tenneson **DES** Coordinator

# April 21, 2025

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
0.00	A managed of A managed

9:32 Approval of Agenda

9:40 Pages Approval of December 30<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes

9:45 Pages Bills-Approval to pay

9:47 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien

10:00 Sheriff Michaelis-Sheriff Office Update

10:15 Pages Extension Agent Hasenwinkel-Office Update

10:30 Pages Weed Board Meeting-Griggs County Noxious Weed List

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

City of Binford Tax Abatement

Courthouse Summer Hours

Pages Games of Chance Permit

Pages Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on May 5<sup>th</sup> @ 9:30am.