GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

e		
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Rodd Zorn	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Josh Averill	5 th Dist.	
Hannaford		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Sloan	Dir. of Social Services
Robert Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

January 19, 2023

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages2-3 Approval of January 5th Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages4-13 Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:43 Page14 NDSU Extensions Quarterly Report
- 2:45 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator
- 3:00 Pages15-16 IT Palm-DNA Mobility Contract

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page 17Interest & Collections Statistics
Tax DirectorPage18Griggs County Audits
2023 Regular Commission Meeting Schedule
Delinquent Tax Property
Water Board Re-AppointmentsPages19-20 Barnes County Correction Contract
Page21Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, February 9th @ 2:30 pm.