GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

v		
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Mark Urness	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

January 21, 2021

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages Approval of January 7th Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson
- 3:00 Rebecca Siouxse-Law Enforcement Issue
- 3:15 Social Services Director Langly-IT Contract

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Tax Director Duties-AE2S Proposal Page Interest & Collection Statistics EDC Board Appointment Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Thursday, February 4th and 18th @ 2:30 pm.