# GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Michael Beaver Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

## December 22, 2024

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
0:40 Doggo	Approval of December 9th Meeting Minutes

9:40 Pages Approval of December 8<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes 9:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay & Bill Resolution

9:45 Sheriff Beaver-Sheriff Office & Back the Blue Grant

10:00 Tyler Technology-County Software10:45 Pages Breckheimer V. Jacobson Court Case

## **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Crown Appraisals
Tax Director Position

County Background Checks

Page Legacy Fund

Page Garrison Diversion Matching Recreation Grant Letter

Page Games of Chance Permit

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on February 5<sup>th</sup> @ 9:30am.