## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

•		
John Wakefield	1 <sup>st</sup> Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 <sup>nd</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Rodd Zorn	3 <sup>rd</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Josh Averill	5 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	
Hannaford		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Sloan	Dir. of Social Services
Robert Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
Jayme Tenneson	Dir of Tax Equalization DES Coordinator

# January 5, 2023

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:40 Pages2-4 Approval of December 22<sup>nd</sup> and 29<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
- 2:45 Page 5 Commission Board Appointment
- 2:40 Pages6-10 Bills-Approval to Pay- Bill Resolution
- 2:45 Pages11-12 Monthly Office Reports
- 3:00 Treasurer Eli- Maternity Leave Office Help

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Pages13-14DNA Mobility Contract Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, January 19<sup>th</sup> @ 2:30 pm.