## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1<sup>st</sup> Dist.

Binford

2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Shawn Steffen

Cooperstown

3<sup>rd</sup> Dist. Mark Urness

Cooperstown

4th Dist. Troy Olson

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

**Griggs County Courier** 

Coordinator

Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wavne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES

# October 23, 2020

Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
Approval of Agenda
Approval of October 9 <sup>th</sup> 4:30pm and 6pm Meeting Minutes
Bills-Approval to Pay
Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien/KJL Bjornson

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Page 9 **Delinquent Tax Property Minimum Bid** 

Pages 10-12 Stutsman County Inmate Letter

North Dakota State Fair Delegate Page 13 **Court Facilities Improvement Letter** Pages14

> **Tax Director Duties** Holiday Office Closures

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular session on Friday, November 6th & 20th @ 2:30 pm.