GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Services

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor
Madison Eli Treasurer
Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney
Madison Crisman Dir. of Social

Robert Hook Sheriff
Wayne Oien Road Supt.
Rick Cushman Coroner
Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer
Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

October 5, 2023

6:00 Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance-Roll Call

6:02 Approval of Agenda 6:05 Pages Approval of 2024 Budget

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, October 19th at 2:30 pm.