## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Binford Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Cooperstown 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist. Rodd Zorn Services Cooperstown 4<sup>th</sup> Dist. Scott Tranby Cooperstown 5<sup>th</sup> Dist. Josh Averill Luverne **Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Palm	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Crisman	Dir. of Social
Robert Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

# October 5, 2023

- 4:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 4:32 Approval of Agenda
- 4:40 Pages Approval of September 21<sup>st</sup> Meeting Minutes
- 4:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 4:45 Pages Monthly Office Reports

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and special meeting @ 6 pm and regular meeting on Thursday, October 19<sup>th</sup> @ 2:30 pm.