## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

## **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

**Griggs County Courier** 

Coordinator

Official Newspaper



## **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES

October 7, 2021

6:00 Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance-Roll Call

6:02 Approval of Agenda

6:05 Pages Approval of 2022 Budget

## INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, October 21st at 2:30 pm.