## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

## **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield	1 <sup>st</sup> Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 <sup>nd</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Rodd Zorn	3 <sup>rd</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Josh Averill	5 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		

6:00

6:02

6:05

Pages



## **County Officers**

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Palm	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Crisman	Dir. of Social Services
Robert Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

October 7, 2023 Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance-Roll Call Approval of Agenda Approval of 2025 Budget

## INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @

pm and regular meeting on Monday, October 21<sup>st</sup> at 9:30 am.