GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist. Cooperstown 3rd Dist. Rodd Zorn Cooperstown 4th Dist. Scott Tranby Cooperstown 5th Dist. Josh Averill Walum **Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



County Officers

| Samantha M. Lars | on Auditor |
|------------------|---------------------------|
| Madison Eli | Treasurer |
| Kelly Palm | Recorder & Clerk of Court |
| Jayme Tenneson | State's Attorney |
| Madison Crisman | Dir. of Social Services |
| Robert Hook | Sheriff |
| Wayne Oien | Road Supt. |
| Rick Cushman | Coroner |
| Dennis Kubischta | Veterans Service Officer |
| | Dir of Tax Equalization |
| Jayme Tenneson | DES Coordinator |

November 16, 2023

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:40 Pages Approval of November 2nd Meeting Minutes
- 2:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 James Kaiser-Storm Ready Recognition
- 3:00 Pages Sheriff Hook-Sheriff Office
- 3:15 Pages Allen Vietmeier-Tax Director Service Contract

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

- Pages Griggs County Value Changes
- Pages Finley Farmers Elevator Appraisal
- Pages Courthouse Copiers

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and special meeting Tuesday, November 21st @ 10:30am and regular meeting on Thursday, December 7th @ 2:30 pm.