## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Hannaford

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Sloan Dir. of Social Services Robert Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

# November 2, 2023

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:40	Pages	Approval of October 19th Meeting Minutes
2:42	Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45	Pages	Monthly Office Reports
2:50	Pages	Sheriff Hook-Sheriff Office
3:00	Pages	State's Attorney Tenneson-DES Mutual Aid Agreement

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Griggs County Property Value Increase

Pages Beer and Liquor License

Page Modifiers

Page Delinquent Tax Property Minimum Bid

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, November 16<sup>th</sup> @ 2:30 pm.