GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Sloan Dir. of Social Services Robert Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization

DES Coordinator

November 3, 2022

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:35	Pages	Approval of October 20th Meeting Minutes
2:40	Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:43	Pages	Monthly Office Reports
2:45	_	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien
2:55		Harold Rotunda-Griggs County 2018-2021 Audits
3:15	Pages	Employee Salary Increase

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page City of Cooperstown Community Support Letter

Holiday Office Closures

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in special session on Tuesday, November 15th @ 10:30am and regular meeting on Thursday, November 17th @ 2:30 pm.