GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

4.00

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer County Commission Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

December 2, 2016

1:00		Call to order & Pleage of Allegiance-roll call
1:02		Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages 2-3	Approval of November 18 meeting minutes
1:10	Pages 4-15	Bills –approval to pay
1:15	Pages 16-21	Review Monthly Office Reports
1:30	Pages 22-23	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien, KLJ Loegering,

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

County Owned Property Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet in regular meeting on Friday, December 16th at 1 pm.