GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

December 20, 2019

2:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
0.00	A

2:32 Approval of Agenda

2:35 Pages Approval of December 6th Meeting Minutes
2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay-Budget Amendment

2:45 Pages Approval of December 6th Meeting Minutes

Black Superinter deat/014 Oier 8 KL L Biarres

2:45 Road Superintendent/911 Oien & KLJ Bjornson

3:00 Pages Sheriff Straight- Patrol Vehicle

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Homestead Credit Applications
Pages Veterans Credit Application
Pages Water Board Appointment

Special Commission Meeting

Pages Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Friday, December 6th @ 2:30 pm.