## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

# December 21, 2018

1:00		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
1:02		Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages	Approval of December 7 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
1:10	Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
1:12		Recorder/Clerk of Court Vincent- Courtroom Grant
1:30	Pages	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien

### INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Water Board Member Appointment Social Services Board Appointment Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Special Meeting Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Friday, January 4<sup>th</sup> & 18<sup>th</sup> @ 2:30 pm.