### GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

# **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Robert Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

### December 21, 2023

2:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32	Approval of Agenda
2:40 Pages	Approval of December 7 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
2:42 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45	Sheriff Hook-Sheriff Office Update

## **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Future Business

Page Pages Pages	Tax Director Position County Background Checks 2024 Regular Commission Meeting Schedule Special End of the Year Meeting
Pages	Crown Appraisal
Pages	Printer Quote
Pages	2024 Election Precinct
-	Bank Signature Cards
	Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Meeting adjourned @ pm and special meeting on \_\_\_\_\_\_ @ \_\_\_\_ & regular meeting on \_\_\_\_\_ @ \_\_\_\_.