GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha Quast Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Emily Wigen Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

December 23, 2014

1:00	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
1.00	dan to order a ricage of micgianice ron can

1:05 Approval of Agenda

1:10 Pages Approval of November 21st and December 5th minutes

1:15 Pages Bills –approval to pay

1:30 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Wayne Oien & KLJ Jennie Krause

2:15 IT Travis Palm

2:45 Robert Hook-COPS Grant/ Cooperstown Policing Contract

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Liquor Licenses

NDSU Lynette Flage's Letter

Tax Payer Complaint

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on January 9th at 1 pm and January 23rd at 1 pm.