GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

÷		
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Rodd Zorn	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Josh Averill	5 th Dist.	
Hannaford		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Sloan	Dir. of Social Services
Robert Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

December 7, 2023

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:40 Pages2-4 Approval of November 16th & 21st Meeting Minutes
- 2:42 Pages5-15 Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Pages16-17 Monthly Office Reports
- 3:00 Pages18-28 Wayne Oien-Road Department
- 3:15 Robert Hook- Sheriff Office Update

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

- Pages29 Griggs County Audits
- Pages30 2024 Regular Commission Meeting Schedule Employee Background Checks Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, December 21st @ 2:30 pm.