## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield	1 <sup>st</sup> Dist.	
Binford		
Shawn Steffen	2 <sup>nd</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Mark Urness	3 <sup>rd</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Troy Olson	4 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

# February 21, 2020

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages2-4 Approval of February 7<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages5-9 Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Page10 Clerk of Court/Recorder Vincent- Clerk of Court Funding Agreement

### INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

NDSU Extension Pages CMC Hospital Pages11-12 VSO Laptop Pages 13-14Citizens Letter Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Friday, March 6<sup>th</sup> & 20<sup>th</sup> @ 2:30 pm.