GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier

Coordinator

Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor
Connie Eslinger Treasurer
Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney

Dir. of Social Services

Amberly Michaelis Sheriff
Wayne Oien Road Supt.
Rick Cushman Coroner
Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

DES

Jayme Tenneson

February 3, 2022

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:35	Pages	Approval of January 20th Meeting Minutes
2:40	Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:43	Pages	Monthly Office Reports
2:45		Road Superintendent/911 Oien & KLJ Bjornson
3:00	Pages	Human Services Zone Director Denault

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Employee Manual

Juneteenth

Pages Games of Chance Permit

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Thursday, February 17th @ 2:30 pm.