# GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization Heartland Consulting DES Coordinator

# March 23, 2018

1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
---

1:02 Approval of Agenda

1:05 Pages Approval of March 9<sup>th</sup> & 15<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes

1:10 Pages Bills – Approval to Pay

1:20 Road Superintendent/911 Oien

## INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

NDPERS Retirement Follow-up Zaun Property Tax Abatement Minnkota Power Substation Permits Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, April 6<sup>th</sup> at 1 pm.