GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Shawn Steffen	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Mark Urness	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Troy Olson	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Co	urier	
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

April 17, 2020

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages Approval of April 3rd Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Pages Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages	NDSU Extension
Pages	Sales Ratio Study
-	2020 Primary Ballot Measurer
Pages	Abatements
•	Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
	Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Friday, May 8th and 22nd @ 2:30 pm.