GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

•		
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Shawn Steffen	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Ron Dahl	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Troy Olson	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha Quast	Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Cia Gronneberg	Director of Social Services
Robert S. Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
Emily Wigen	Tax Director
Robert S. Hook	DES Coordinator

April 2, 2015

- 1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 1:05 Approval of Agenda
- 1:10 Pages 2-3 Approval of the March 20th meeting minutes
- 1:20 Page 4-5 Approval of Bills
- 1:25 pages 6-12 Approval of Monthly Office Reports
- 1:30 Bob Brooks- Engineering Report
- 1:35 Pages 13-40 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Wayne Oien

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

- Pages 41 JDA Board Member approval
- Pages 42 Township Equalization Meetings
- Pages 43-47 Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on April 17th at 1 pm.