GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5th Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Michael Beaver Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

April 22, 2024

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
9:40 Pages	Approval of April 8 th 10 th and 11 th Meeting Minutes
9:42 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
9:45	Masonic Smoker Policing Concern-Wiener Frederick & Sheriff
	Beaver- (Open for Public Comments)
10:30	Fair Board

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Sales Ratio Study Abatement

Sick Leave Donation

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet in regular meeting on May 6th @ 9:30am.