### GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.
Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

**Griggs County Courier** 

Coordinator

Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor
Connie Eslinger Treasurer
Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney

Amberly Michaelis Sheriff
Wayne Oien Road Supt.
Rick Cushman Coroner
Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Dir. of Social Services

Jayme Tenneson DES

## April 7, 2022

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:35	Pages2-4	Approval of March 17 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
2:40	Pages5-15	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:43	Pages16-21	Monthly Office Reports & Ex. Agent Stachler Quarterly Report
2:45	_	Road Superintendent/911 Oien
3:00		Treasurer Eslinger, RS Oien, Extension Stachler-Future Secretary Work

# **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Pages22 Employee Manual

Pages23-24 2022 Primary Election Measurers

Page25 2022 Budget Calendar

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Thursday, April 21<sup>st</sup> @ 2:30 pm.