GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha Quast Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer County Commission Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

May 20, 2016

1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

1:02 Approval of Agenda

1:05 Pages Approval of May 6th Meeting Minutes

1:10 Pages Bills – Approval to Pay

1:15 Pages KLJ Reimbursement requests & Township Road Mileage Certification

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Tax Director's Duties

Commission Discretion Pay Budget Line

Page Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on June 3rd at 1 pm and June 17th at 1 pm.