GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5th Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Rick Cushman Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization Jayme Tenneson **DES** Coordinator

May 20, 2024

9:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

9:32 Approval of Agenda

9:40 Pages Approval of May 6th 9th and 16th Meeting Minutes

9:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay

9:45 Pages Sheriff Office

10:00 Pages Fair Board County Property

10:15 Shyanne River Trail

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Sales Ratio Study

Pages Township Mileage Certification

Pages Beer and Liquor License

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting again in regular meeting on June 3rd at 9:30am.