GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

3rd Dist. Rodd Zorn

Cooperstown

4th Dist. **Scott Tranby**

Cooperstown

5th Dist. Josh Averill

Hannaford

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Sloan Dir. of Social Services Robert Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES Coordinator**

Jayme Tenneson

May 4, 2023

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:40	Pages2-3	Approval of April 20th Meeting Minutes
2:42	Pages4-13	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45	Pages14-15 Monthly Office Reports	
3:00		State Historical Society- Old Courthouse
3:15	Pages16-23	Treasurer Eli-Protest Payment
3:30	-	Deputy State's Attorney Dewald-EMS Training

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Budget Discussion Time Slots County Website Page 24 Page 25-27 Old Courthouse/New Courthouse **Future Business**

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, May 18th @ 2:30 pm.