GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.
Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier

Coordinator

Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor
Connie Eslinger Treasurer
Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney

Dir. of Social Services

Amberly Michaelis Sheriff
Wayne Oien Road Supt.
Rick Cushman Coroner
Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES

May 5, 2022

2:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32	Approval of Agenda
2:35 Pages	Approval of April 21st Meeting Minutes
2:40 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:43 Pages	Monthly Office Reports
2:45 Pages	Sheriff Michaelis- City Contract/Cops Grant
3:00 Pages	Clerk of Court/Recorder Vincent-COC Funding Agreement & Digitizing

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Human Services Zone Plan

Pages County Policy

30X30

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Thursday, May 19th @ 2:30 pm.