GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

v		
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Rodd Zorn	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Josh Averill	5 th Dist.	
Walum		
Griggs County Cou	rier	
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Palm	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Crisman	Dir. of Social Services
Michael Beaver	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

May 6, 2024

Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call 9:30 Approval of Agenda 9:32 Approval of April 22nd Meeting Minutes 9:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay 9:42 Pages Monthly Office Reports 9:43 Pages Clerk of Court Contract-Clerk of Court Palm 9:45 Pages 9:50 Sheriff Beaver-Policing Issue (Open for public comment) Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien 10:30 Pages 10:45 Fair Ground County Property

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Cooper Municipal Board Information
Tax Abatement
County Audits
Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet in regular session on May 20th @ 9:30am.