GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

v		
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Rodd Zorn	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Josh Averill	5 th Dist.	
Hannaford		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Sloan	Dir. of Social Services
Robert Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

June 22, 2023

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:40 Pages Approval of June 8th Meeting Minutes
- 2:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Pages DES Dewald- Grant Funds
- 3:00 Pages County Tax Equalization
- 3:15 Pages 2024 Budget

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Sheriff Protection Vest County Website Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, July 6th @ 2:30 pm.