## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

## **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1<sup>st</sup> Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

3<sup>rd</sup> Dist. Rodd Zorn

Cooperstown

4th Dist. **Scott Tranby** 

Cooperstown

5<sup>th</sup> Dist. Josh Averill

Hannaford

**Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



## **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Sloan Dir. of Social Services Robert Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson **DES** Coordinator

June 29, 2023

11:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
44.22	Approval of Aganda

11:32 Approval of Agenda

**Commission Proceedings** 11:35 11:37 Page State Tax Department Letter

## INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, July 6th @ 2:30 pm.