GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha Quast Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer County Commission Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES Coordinator**

June 3, 2016

1:00		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
1:02		Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages	Approval of May 20 th and June 2 nd meeting minutes
1:10	Pages	Bills –approval to pay
1:15	Pages	Review Monthly Office Reports
1:20	Page	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Loegering
1:45	Pages	CoC/R Vincent- Clerk of Court Contract & Central Indexing System
2:00	Pages	Tax Equalization

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page Library Board Member Appointment Page Behavioral Health Services Letter

Pages NDACo Presidents Tour Page Games of Chance Permit

Election Worker Meals & Canvassing Board

Hourly Vs. Salary

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet in regular meeting on Friday, June 17th at 1 pm.