GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist. Cooperstown 3rd Dist. Rodd Zorn Cooperstown 4th Dist. Scott Tranby Cooperstown 5th Dist. Josh Averill Hannaford **Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Sloan	Dir. of Social Services
Robert Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

July 20, 2023

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:40 Pages2-3 Approval of July 6th Meeting Minutes
- 2:42 Pages4-7 Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Pages8-11 County Tax Equalization
- 3:00 Pages12-18 2024 Budget

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page19 ND Department of Agriculture Letter Pages20-22 Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, August 3rd @ 2:30 pm.