GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.
Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier

Coordinator

Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization Jayme Tenneson DES

July 21, 2022

2:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32	Approval of Agenda
2:35 Pages	Approval of July 7 th Meeting Minutes
2:40 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45	Road Superintendent/911 Oien
3:00	2023 Budget

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Finley Farmers Elevator Tax Exemption

Pages 2018 & 2019 Audit

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on August 4th & 18th @ 2:30 pm.