GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

July 6, 2018

1:00		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
1:02		Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages 2-4	Approval of June 22 nd Meeting Minutes
1:10	Pages 5-16	Bills-Approval to Pay
1:15	Pages 17-20	Review Monthly Office Reports
1:20	Pages 21-31	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien
1:45		Tax Director Lunde- Old Courthouse
2:00	Pages	2019 Budget with Department Heads

INFO TO ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Medical Marijuana Policy
Pages 32-33 Township Road Mileage Certification
Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday. July 20th @ 1 pm.