GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha Quast Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Patricia Lorenzen Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

August 28, 2015

1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

1:05 Approval of Agenda

1:10 2016 Budget

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

New Courthouse

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on September 4th at 1 pm.