GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford 2nd Dist. Stephanie Edland Cooperstown 3rd Dist. Mark Urness Cooperstown 4th Dist. Scott Tranby Cooperstown Dale Pedersen 5th Dist. Luverne Griggs County Courier Coordinator Official Newspaper



County Officers

•	
Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
	Dir. of Social Services
Amberly Michaeli	s Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES

August 4, 2022

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages Approval of July 21st Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:43 Pages Monthly Office Reports
- 2:45 Citizen Timothy Wallrey-Property Tax
- 2:45 Road Superintendent/911 Oien
- 3:00 Pages 2023 Budget

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

WIC Office SpacePagesTax AbatementOld Courthouse/New CourthouseFuture Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Thursday, August 18th @ 2:30 pm.