GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.
Binford

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier

Coordinator

Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor
Madison Eli Treasurer
Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney

Dir. of Social Services

Amberly Michaelis Sheriff
Wayne Oien Road Supt.
Rick Cushman Coroner
Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES

September 1, 2022

8:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
8:32	Approval of Agenda
8:33	General Election Ballot Measurers

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Thursday, September 8th @ 2:30 pm.