GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford 2nd Dist. Shawn Steffen Cooperstown 3rd Dist. Mark Urness Cooperstown 4th Dist. Troy Olson Cooperstown Dale Pedersen 5th Dist. Luverne Griggs County Courier Coordinator Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES

September 18, 2020

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
 2:32 Approval of Agenda
 2:35 Pages2-3 Approval of September 4th Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages4-7 Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Road Superintend/911 Coordinator Oien
- 3:30 Tax Equalization

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages8-15Tax DirectorPages16-22 Anne Carlsen Center Request Letter
2020 General ElectionPage23Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Friday, October 9th @ 4:30pm and 23rd @ 2:30 pm and Special Session on Friday, October 9th @ 6pm.