GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5th Dist.

Hannaford

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Robert Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

September 21, 2023

| 2:30 | Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call |
|------------|--|
| 2:32 | Approval of Agenda |
| 2:40 Pages | Approval of September 7 th Meeting Minutes |
| 2:42 Pages | Bills-Approval to Pay |
| 2:45 Pages | Spectrum Photography ND- Sales Ratio Study |
| 3:00 Pages | Sheriff Hook-Sheriff's Office |
| 3:15 | DES Tenneson & Dewald-EMS Radios |
| 3:30 | Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien- County Rd 8 |
| 3:45 | Crown Appraisals Inc Rep Chelsey Kub-Finely Farmers Elevator |
| | |

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

IT Services Bid

Pages Griggs County Audits

Pages Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, October 5th @ 2:30 pm.