GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier

Coordinator

Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Sloan Dir. of Social Services Robert Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES

September 22, 2022

2:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32	Approval of Agenda
2:35 Pages	Approval of September 8 th , 12 th & 13 th Meeting Minutes
2:40 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45 Pages	Road Superintendent/911 Oien-Ackerman-Estvold
3:00	Sheriff Hook-Law Enforcement

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages 2018-2021 Audit

Pages Games of Chance Permit

57-15-2.2

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on October 6th & 20th @ 2:30 pm.