## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield	1 <sup>st</sup> Dist.	
Binford		
Shawn Steffen	2 <sup>nd</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Ron Dahl	3 <sup>rd</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Troy Olson	4 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



#### **County Officers**

Samantha Larson	Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Cia Gronneberg	Director of Social Services
Robert S. Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
<b>County Commiss</b>	ion Tax Director
Robert S. Hook	DES Coordinator

# September 29, 2016

8:00

Nelson Griggs Health Unit Joint Board Meeting

### INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS