GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford 2nd Dist. Shawn Steffen Cooperstown 3rd Dist. Mark Urness Cooperstown 4th Dist. Troy Olson Cooperstown Dale Pedersen 5th Dist. Luverne Griggs County Courier Coordinator Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES

September 4, 2020

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages Approval of August 21st Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Pages Monthly Office Reports
- 2:50 Pages Tax Equalization

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

PagesTax DirectorPagesGames of Chance PermitPagesSystem for Award Management LetterOld Courthouse/New CourthouseFuture Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, September 18th @ 2:30 pm.