## **GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA**

#### **County Commissioners**

÷		
John Wakefield	1 <sup>st</sup> Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 <sup>nd</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Rodd Zorn	3 <sup>rd</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Josh Averill	5 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	
Hannaford		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larse	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Sloan	Dir. of Social Services
Robert Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

# September 7, 2023

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:40 Pages Approval of August 17<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
- 2:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Pages Monthly Office Reports
- 2:50 Pages Sheriff Hook-Sheriff Department
- 3:00 Pages Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

NDACo Annual Conference
Road Department/Courthouse Open House
Pages Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, September 21<sup>st</sup> @ 2:30 pm.