## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer County Commission Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

# September 9, 2016

1:00		Call to order & Pleage of Allegiance-roll call
1:02		Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages	Approval of August 19 <sup>th</sup> , 26 <sup>th</sup> (1&2), 30 <sup>th</sup> , and September 2 <sup>nd</sup> meeting minutes
1:10	Pages	Bills –approval to pay
1:15	Pages	Review Monthly Office Reports
1:20	Pages	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Loegering
1:45	Pages	Julie Ferry- Griggs Nelson Health Unit

1:45 Pages Julie Ferry- Griggs 2:00 Pages Beth Berge- JDA

2:15 Pages Department Head-2017 Budget

### INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Citizens Letter to Commission

Pages Cenex Pipeline 2016 Ten Year Plan Letter

Pages Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet in regular meeting on Friday, September 23<sup>rd</sup> at 1 pm.